Friday, 8 September 2017


Seasons are caused because of the Earth changing position with the sun. the Earth around the sun called an orbit once a year. As the Earth orbits the sun the amount of sunlight Each place on the planet gets everyday changes slightly. This change causes the seasons. We divide the year into four seasons spring, Autumn, summer, and winter each season last three months summer  the warmest season winter the coldest season and spring and autumn lying in between the seasons have a lot of impact of what happens for the Earth.

No comments:

Post a Comment